Get FREE shipping in the U.S.A. with coupon code "ship17" at checkout!!

Don't Just Take Our Word For It!

Here's what our customers have to say about My Critter Catcher products.


Respect for All Walks of Life.

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Margaret S. on April 18, 2017

I have totally lost my fear of spiders and insects because of this amazing tool! To anyone who is afraid of spiders or insects, My Critter Catcher has changed the way I look at all critters, and I feel good that I'm now able to catch and release them instead of merely killing.

Brilliant - A Miracle! My Favorite Product Ever!

5.0 out of 5 stars

By J. Beecher on Dec. 10, 2016

This thing is brilliant. It works exactly as advertised. I've been thrilled by my new ability to pluck spiders and other insects off the walls, floor, ceiling, etc., and deposit them safely outdoors where they scuttle away unharmed. I no longer have to cringe and call for my husband's assistance when I find a spider in the shower in the morning. I wish this gadget had existed decades ago. Get it! Some other reviewers said it doesn't work in corners for them or with small bugs but I have to say, just tonight, I plucked five different spiders out of the corners up by my ceiling in the various rooms in my house and it works fine for me in corners. Also, I've never had any problem trapping small spiders with it. I love it!! I've never had a spider get out of it while I'm walking the spider to the outdoors for his freedom outside.

Update: it's several months later and I still freaking love this thing! The person who invented this is a genius!! I can re-accommodate all the spiders and bugs in my house with ease! I used to cringe and beg my husband to help me and now that's all in the past. Every time I use this critter catcher I just want to tell the world how AWESOME it is!! Buy it now!

Worth the Money

5.0 out of 5 stars

By island gal on April 28, 2017

​I was skeptical when I ordered this, but I have a husband who makes bug splats on my walls and I needed something to stop that. This thing actually works!! I have always been a catch and release person when it comes to indoor bugs but this makes it so much easier. And the plastic cone cover is a plus. I didn't realize that was even part of the deal. It allows you to stand this thing in a closet corner and also after catching the bug, you can pop the cover on so it can't escape while you walk through the house to release it outdoors. I love it!

The Kinder, Gentler Alternative!

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Phyllis A. De Smet-Howard on May 3, 2017

This baby does exactly what it says it will do, and with gusto! I had a bit of a problem the first time, though, through no fault of the device. The bug I caught thought it had found a nice new home and didn't want to leave, so I had to force it out. Other than that, the catch and release has worked perfectly each and every time. If you have a heart and prefer re-homing bugs instead of squashing them, then this item will be your new best friend. Besides, it is a lot of fun to use, and requires less of a perfect aim that you need with a fly swatter. No mess, no fuss!

One of the Best Inventions I've Ever Used!

5.0 out of 5 stars

By John on Feb. 8, 2017

I rarely ever take time to write reviews but this is one of the best products i've ever used. I've used this to catch MANY large an sometimes even small spiders in my home. It works wonderfully and allow you that safe distance. It's also better than a vacuum cleaner because when you turn on the vacuum cleaner, they tend to run away. I honestly would pay $100 for this Critter Catcher. It's AMAZING!

Highly Recommended

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Devil Dog 62 on April 2, 2017

While many insects can be harmful or just plain pesky, Some are actually advantageous and beneficial. Spiders are one of those beneficial ones, as they feed on other insects. Salamanders and small Geckos are also harmless but beneficial. Why Kill them when you can simply relocate them to a more positive location from inside your home to outside? The Critter Catcher enables you to do just that...safely and efficiently. This include any of those insects that can be harmful or dangerous to handle.

                                                      Little Game Hunter!


By Snuggleknightly on May 9, 2017

This is great. The day it arrived I caught a bumblebee that had gotten into the house and released it. Then a few days later I captured a wasp, one time almost in mid air, and released. Anxiously waiting for the next critter. LOL!

OMG Finally!

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Michelle Marcotte on Feb. 11, 2017

This tool really works! It stops arguments about who has to deal with the spider! LOL! Now i have the power to take action myself, and i actually enjoy doing it!

MUAHAHAHAHA!

We Would Love to Hear From You!

Submit your review of My Critter Catcher products using the form below.

Message sent, thanks!

Submit